Enhanced Carpet

Add A Testimonial

Hello Everyone: If you are in need of carpet or rug cleaning, I can recommend Enhanced Carpet Services, Glenn Harris, Owner, at 727-460-7806.
I got the name of his company from HomeAdvisor.com. Glenn is very knowledgeable and professional and did a great job for me. I have some large expensive rugs in my home and he knew exactly how to clean them safely. He moved all the furniture and put it back after the cleaning. I can highly recommend him. Website is www.enhancedcarpet.com.
Joan Joan @ 2015-05-23, 18:41
Rating ★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved 02/12/2015
Reviewer Rich M.
Reviewer Location Tampa, FL

Their Review Outstanding in all respects! Glenn is a true professional. I give him my highest recommendation! Rich M @ 2015-02-12, 16:20
We highly recommend Enhanced Carpet Services! When the carpet dried, it looked like new. We were so happy with the results we took a photo! It was a wonderful experience. Thank you Glenn so very much! We give you an AAA+++ rating! Heather and John C @ 2014-10-17, 18:11
Glenn was 100% professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He did everything on time and the job was outstanding. Would highly recommend. Charles B. @ 2014-07-29, 02:11
Glenn was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly over the phone. He came when he said he would. He did spectacular work. I will be using him from now on. Neighbor in Tampa, FL @ 2014-05-11, 06:06
In preparation of moving from our home, we asked Glenn to clean carpets that were soiled to the extreme in some areas. After his inspection he was quite up front about not being able to make the carpets look like new. His honesty was most appreciated and we knew up front what to expect. Our expectations were exceeded. We highly recommend Glenn and when the need arises, will not hesitate to call him again.
 Mary Lou H @ 2014-03-06, 02:08
Glenn is very friendly, professional, and punctual! Mark J @ 2013-06-10, 00:00
After cleaning, I used a damp white cloth and rubbed it over several areas that had been significantly dirty. It was almost still white, very minimal slightly darker. Since my carpet was 18 years old, I was very impressed. My wool area rug was also clean, and the colors are back to their original brightness. I tried that test with the last carpet cleaner I had (two years ago), and the cloth was very very dirty. I even made him clean an area a second time, and it was still dirty. ECS was cleaner than I ever expected it to be again. I am delighted. Jean H @ 2013-04-10, 06:05
Glenn was very professional with this service and very friendly. A down home kind of person. He did a good job in cleaning the carpet and chairs. Dale M. @ 2013-02-11, 00:00
Glenn was on time, and did a great job. Very satisfied with his work. Dean W @ 2012-01-03, 00:00